New Albums From Bryson Tiller,Denzel Curry, Shordie Shordie & Murder Beatz, Curren$y + More OUT NOW!

New Albums From Bryson Tiller,Denzel Curry, Shordie Shordie & Murder Beatz, Curren$y + More OUT NOW! In this week’s slate of new albums there is something for everyone. Bryson Tiller continues to expand his own Trap/Soul February cultivation with some additional hit to top up his latest release Anniversary. Chloe X Halle fans get a little more as well, as the duo delivers their latest album Ungodly Hour the Chrome treatment while Denzel Curry and Kenny beats remix and renew their 2020 EP with Unlocked 1.5.

Curren$y unleashes his latest project Collection Agency, Shordie Shordie and Murda Beatz take fans on a trip down Memory Lane even as Quality Control’s newest signee Duke Deuce seeks to solidify his level-up with his latest drop Duke Nukem.

These are the top releases this Friday, February 26.

Bryson Tiller – Anniversary (Deluxe)

  1. Years Go By
  2. Always Forever
  3. I’m Ready For You
  4. Things Change
  5. Timeless Interlude
  6. Sorrows
  7. Inhale
  8. Outta Time (Feat. Drake)
  9. Keep Doing What You’re Doing
  10. Next To You
  11. Still Yours(Ft. Big Sean)
  12. Timeless Interlude Pt. II
  13. Losing Focus
  14. 7:00
  15. Like Clock

Denzel Curry & Kenny Beats – “‘Cosmic’.4a [The Alchemist Version Feat. Joey Bada$$]/“So.Incredible.pkg – Robert Glasper Version”

  1. ‘Cosmic’ 4a(The Alchemist Version Feat. Joey BadA$$)
  2. So Incredible – Robert Glasper Version

Curren$y – Collection Agency

  1. Kush Through The Sun Roof
  2. Smiled on Me
  3. Arrival
  4. I don’t Call
  5. Jermaine Dupri
  6. Closing Date
  7. Shout Out (Featuring Larry June)
  8. Ferrari Engine
  9. Above The Law
  10. Misty

Chloe x Halle – Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition)

  1. Intro
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Baby Girl
  4. Do It
  5. Tipsy
  6. Ungodly Hour
  7. Busy Boy
  8. Catch Up (Ft. Mike WiLL Made-It)
  9. Overwhelmed
  10. Lonely
  11. Don’t Make It Harder On Me
  12. Wonder What She Thinks Of Me
  13. ROYL

Shordie Shordie & Murda Beatz – Memory Lane

  1. Khalil Story
  2. Same Niggas
  3. Stuck in Between
  5. Moral To The Story
  6. Seattle
  7. LOVE (Feat. Tripple Redd)
  8. Good Evening
  9. No Jewelry
  10. Close To Me

Casey Veggies – Customized Greatly Vol. 5

  1. The Intro
  2. Cold Game
  3. MoonWalkin
  4. Paper Cuts
  5. No Feelings
  6. On Smash
  7. Gorgeous
  8. Goal Digger (Feat. D Smoke)
  9. Lottery Pick
  10. Off Top

Duke Deuce – Duke Nukem

  1. Intro – Coming Out Hard
  2. Soldiers Stepping
  3. Fell Up In The Club
  4. Army
  5. Gangsta Party
  6. Toot Toot
  7. Spin
  8. Duke Sky Walker
  9. Back 2 Back
  10. Busy
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button