Saweetie Drops Her ‘Pretty Summer’ Playlist: Stream It Here!

Saweetie Drops Her ‘Pretty Summer’ Playlist! Saweetie keeps on winning! Despite the eventful
last few weeks
that she has had to go through following the much publicized split with ex-boyfriend Quavo the ‘Icy Girl’ is keeping busy with new music. The West Coast rapper hopped onto the remix of Gwen Stefani’s
‘Slow Clap’
 and as we wait for her new album to drop, Saweetie has released her Pretty Summer
Playlist, featuring 7 tracks with a few upcoming artists.

Even as Saweetie continues to dominate, she graced the cover of Cosmopolitan magazine recently for a sit down with the outlet where she opened up about her career – and how a lot of people doubted her. “I wish me, or someone, would have thought, You know what? That’s not right,” Saweetie told the magazine.

The rapper has so much on her plate right now, including her performance at the Triller Fight Club event next week in Atlanta. The lineup also set to include singers Justin Bieber, Doja Cat, The Black Keys, and many more.

 After the much publicized break up with her ex-boyfriend Quavo, a video footage emerged following a violent
confrontation between the two in an elevator that reportedly happened a year before.

After the footage went viral on social media, Saweetie came out with a statement and clarified that the incident happened a year ago. They both seemed to have since reconciled from that particular disagreement but they
still remain split. 

Quavo also issued a statement giving his side of the story seemingly agreeing with Saweetie’s sentiments.
However, despite all that’s going on in her personal life, Saweetie has never disappointed when it comes to delivering on the mic.

Be sure to check out Saweetie’s Pretty Summer Playlist below which features the lead single ‘Risky’
with Drakeo The Ruler. The rapper has also released a music video for the song — watch it below.

Listen to the playlist here

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page