Out Today! Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) With 4 New Songs + The 34+35 Remix!

Three and a half months after releasing her sixth studio album positions, Ariana released a deluxe version of the album with five additional tracks, including Grande’s “34+35 (Remix)” (with Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion), an interlude titled “someone like u,” and new songs “test drive,” “worst behavior,” and “main thing.” 


The deluxe edition of Grande’s Billboard 200 No. 1 album Positions is out today, just a week after dropping the steamy ladies-lounging-at-the-hotel video for her “34+35” remix. Adding the chart-topping “Say So” and “Savage” rappers to her Positions track elevated “34+35” from No. 11 to No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 in January. The remix marked the highest charting Hot 100 hit by a trio of women soloists in nearly 20 years


1.       shut up

2.       34+35

3.       motive feat. Doja Cat

4.       ​just like magic ​

5.       off the table feat. The Weeknd

6.       six thirty

7.       safety net feat. Ty Dolla $ign

8.       my hair

9.       nasty

10.   west side

11.   ​love language

12.   positions

13.   ​obvious

14.   ​pov

15.   ​someone like u (interlude)

16.   ​test drive

17.   34+35 remix (feat. Doja Cat & Megan Thee Stallion)

18.   worst behavior

19.   ​main thing

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
You cannot copy content of this page