Gucci Mane Releases Tracklist For New Upcoming Album “So Icy Summer”

Gucci Mane releases tracklist for ne upcoming album “So Icy Summer”. The Trap House rapper has been sharing aspects of his new album with his fans. He has unveiled the cover art and the tracklist to his upcoming album. “So Icy Summer” is to be released on Friday the 3rd of July 2020.

The 40 year old rapper’s new album will have 24 songs, as seen on the tracklist. The album will not be a traditional album as some of the songs in the album will not feature Gucci Mane as the main feature. The album will feature contributions from Future, 21 Savage, Young Thug and many others.

Gucci Mane has recently been also having issues with his recording label, Atlantic Records. He has recently threatened to leave the label , he wanted to leave the record label as he further described them as “polite racists”. He plans on looking for a new record label and does not plan on going independent.

He announced to have a press conference on discussing his future in music and a new situation to his music production. He will then announce on whether he will be signing to a new record label as soon as his album is released.

The last project which the Hard To Kill rapper released was his East Atlanta Santa 3 mixtape which peaked at number 68 on the Billboard 2000. The grill wearing rapper had over 16 studio albums. He also has 3 collaborative albums which he worked with Waka Flocka Flame, V Nasty and Metro Boomin.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button