Lil Wayne releases funeral album deluxe

Despite the internet being angry about the recent Death of George Floyd, including Wayne himself, Wayne has announced the drop of his Deluxe version of his album, Funeral.

Lil Wayne added 8 new tracks to the albums which now makes a total of 32 tracks.

The added 8 songs’ list is as follows:

1. Shimmy f. Doja Cat
2. Help f. Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows
5. Happen to You
6. Russian Roulette f. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine
7. Love You Fuck You f. Jessie Reyez
8. All the Dogs

The album can now be streamed on spotify.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button